Future of scholarly publishing and scholarly communication: Report of the Expert Group to the European Commission

Jean-Claude Guédon, Michael Jubb, Bianca Kramer, Mikael Laakso, Birgit Schmidt, Elena Šimukovič, Jennifer Hansen, Robert Kiley, Anne Kitson, Wim van der Stelt, Kamilla Markram, Mark Patterson

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report

Membership in special-interest organisation

Search results