Recommendation on Measures to Safeguard Freedom of Expression and Undistorted Competition in EU Trade Mark Law

Martin Senftleben, Pernille Bruun Andersen, Lionel A. F. Bently, Robert Burrell, Buydens Mireille II , Vincenzo Di Cataldo, Estelle Derclaye, Graeme B. Dinwoodie, Severine Dusollier, Dev Saif Gangjee, Christophe Geiger, Jonathan Griffiths, Henning Grosse Ruse-Khan, Annette Kur, Nari Lee, David Llewelyn, Timo Minssen, Ansgar Ohly, Alexander Peukert, Marco RicolfiOle Andreas Rognstad, Jens Schovsbo, Paul L.C. Torremans, Dirk J.G. Visser, Katja Weckstrom (Lindroos), Lukasz Zelechowski

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report

Search results